Complaint on Max

Go down

Complaint on Max

Post  zlaty on Sun Nov 14, 2010 3:12 pm

Hi, I am an adv builder on the NEWFLAT server and I would like to file a complaint against the trustee Max. I went on the server and I immediately I was being questioned about why i have as much NFD's as I do and he started telling me to pay the people back, that he thinks what I built isn't worth as much as they gave me. I complied and gave how much he told me to give back. I was wondering why someone would do this, so I looked up /players and saw he was a trustee yet he was sporting a red name. Last time I checked red names are for owners only. I asked him if he knew that only owners are allowed red names and he replied by saying it was "maroon" and that I should stop being a smartass. Well, I said, isn't he being the smart guy since we all very well know, including him, that maroon looks almost identical to red? For that I got kicked. Then when I came back I said that he is feeling power hungry and I PM'd him that we both know maroon is red. He said I irritate him and I answered with "Then we have something in common". For that, I get a 10 minute ban.

I think trustee Max has a little too much power than he can handle and has no interest in helping the server other than to fill his power addiction. Also, I don't think I deserved that kick or ban since I was not breaking any rules, merely talking to him in a calm and direct manner.

Thank you,
zlaty

zlaty

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Alex76 on Mon Nov 15, 2010 4:49 pm

Complaint noted. Maroon is not red...

Alex76
Admin
Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaint on Max

Post  Maverick1215 on Mon Nov 15, 2010 5:05 pm

lol

Maverick1215

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  zlaty on Mon Nov 15, 2010 5:13 pm

Red Maroon virtually the same

zlaty

View user profile

Back to top Go down

no they aren't the rule is no red maroon is fine...

Post  Alex76 on Mon Nov 15, 2010 5:18 pm

Alex76